Cookie
Electronic Team uses cookies to personalize your experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our cookie policy. Click here to learn more.

Lecteur MKV Gratuit pour Mac

Elmedia Player est la meilleure solution tout-en-un pour la lecture de MKV sur Mac. Profitez des avantages du streaming sans fil, des options de personnalisation et du réglage vidéo et audio.
img

Le Meilleur Lecteur MKV pour Mac avec des Fonctions de Lecture Impressionnantes

Pourquoi est-ce la meilleure application vidéo ? Pour faire simple, ce lecteur MKV pour Mac a été conçu pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience du marché. Avec des possibilités illimitées, ce lecteur vidéo Mac d'Elmedia vous garantit la lecture de pratiquement tous les formats vidéo et audio, y compris MKV, WMV, AVI, MOV, FLV, DAT, MP3, M4V, disques Blu-ray et bien d'autres, vous offrant ainsi une grande polyvalence. Et, grâce au décodage accéléré par le matériel, vous ne connaîtrez jamais de ralentissements, délais ou défauts dans la qualité vidéo.

Contrôles de Lecture Personnalisés

Réglez la vitesse de lecture et le retard des sous-titres et des pistes audio. Marquez vos segments préférés. Lisez en arrière-plan avec la fonction picture-in-picture. Ce lecteur MKV gratuit pour Mac fait tout cela.

Créez Votre Propre Liste de Lecture

Vous souhaitez lire plusieurs vidéos en arrière-plan pendant que vous travaillez ? Ou une sélection de vos artistes préférés ? Il vous suffit de créer votre propre liste de lecture personnalisée et d'en profiter !

Chapitres Intelligents

Les chapitres intelligents vous permettent de mettre en évidence des sections du fichier MKV. Ces sections peuvent rapidement être parcourues et sautées, comme si vous lisiez un livre. Grâce à cette excellente fonctionnalité, il est très facile de trouver vos passages préférés.

Interface Facile à Utiliser

Elmedia Player garantit une formidable expérience grâce à son interface actualisée et facile à utiliser. Tout est clair et organisé, ce qui vous donne une véritable sensation de macOS lorsque vous naviguez dans l'application.

Comment Lire des Fichiers MKV sur Mac avec Elmedia

1 Download Mac MKV player on your computer

Configuration.

Téléchargez gratuitement Elmedia Player.
2 How to open MKV files on Mac with Elmedia

Placez les fichiers MKV dans votre Bibliothèque Elmedia.

Utilisez l'option "Fichier" du menu principal, ou faites-les simplement glisser et déposez-les.
3 Watching MKV files on Mac with Elmedia Player

Lecture des fichiers.

Double-cliquer sur eux dans la liste.

Amélioration et Réglage de la Qualité Vidéo

Lire des MKV sur Mac n'a jamais été aussi agréable. Avec Elmedia Player PRO, les utilisateurs peuvent profiter d'une expérience mémorable, enrichie de paramètres de lecture vidéo et de fonctions d'amélioration de la qualité.
Elmedia MKV Player: Playback features

Fonctions Plein Écran sans Perte de Qualité

Si vous connectez plusieurs moniteurs à votre Mac, Elmedia propose une option permettant de passer de l'un à l'autre. Quel que soit votre choix, si vous optez pour le plein écran, la vidéo sera lue à la résolution native du moniteur, même s'il s'agit de Full HD.

Réglage de la Vidéo

Réglez avec précision les paramètres de qualité tels que la luminosité, le gamma, la teinte, le contraste, la netteté, la réduction du bruit et plus encore, même pendant la lecture.

Captures d'Écran Précises

Voulez-vous sauvegarder une scène de la vidéo ? Localisez-la avec précision ou transformez l'ensemble de la vidéo en une galerie d'images.

Boucle Continue

Sélectionnez le segment exact que vous voulez mettre en boucle et répétez-le aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez.

Désentrelacement de la Vidéo

La lecture incohérente et les défauts de la vidéo comme les lignes sont une chose du passé. Utilisez l'outil de désentrelacement d'Elmedia Player pour supprimer rapidement les lignes ou le scintillement.

Aucune Désynchronisation Audio

Plus besoin de souffrir avec des fichiers vidéo et audio dépareillés. Elmedia Player vous permet de régler le délai audio de vos vidéos et de les synchroniser exactement comme vous le souhaitez.

Lecture de MKV sur Mac avec Intégration de Sous-titres Améliorée

Regarder des films dans d'autres langues n'a jamais été aussi facile. Elmedia Player donne aux utilisateurs un contrôle total sur l'intégration et le support des sous-titres. En particulier, vous pouvez charger les sous-titres automatiquement ou manuellement et personnaliser leur apparence comme vous le souhaitez. Avec la prise en charge des pistes de sous-titres intégrées et de plusieurs langues, vous pouvez commencer à regarder des MKV sur Mac immédiatement. Pas besoin de convertir ou d'utiliser des sources externes.
  • Apparence

    Personnalisez la taille, la police, le texte et la couleur de fond de vos sous-titres.
  • Configuration Automatique

    Chargement automatique des sous-titres dans la langue de votre choix.
  • Recherche en Ligne

    Elmedia collabore avec OpenSubtitles.org pour trouver les sous-titres les plus appropriés pour tout fichier vidéo que vous souhaitez lire.
Apparence

Streaming Sans Fil - Streaming de Fichiers MKV Locaux vers la TV

Si vous avez toujours voulu faire du streaming directement sur votre TV, vous pouvez facilement le faire avec Elmedia Player PRO. Vous diffusez sans fil n'importe quel fichier directement de votre Mac vers Apple TV, Chromecast, Smart TV ou tout autre appareil compatible DLNA ou AirPlay. Cela fonctionne aussi dans l'autre sens.

Dispositif AirPlay et Apple TV

Appareils Compatibles DLNA et Smart TV

Chromecast et Chromecast Ultra

Stream MKV to Chromecast, Apple TV or Smart TV

FAQ

Voici une liste de questions fréquemment posées sur la façon d'ouvrir des fichiers MKV sur Mac.
QuickTime ne supporte pas nativement le MKV. Une équipe indépendante s'occupait de Perian, un composant de QuickTime compatible avec MKV, mais il a déjà été supprimé. La meilleure façon de lire les MKV sur Mac est d'utiliser une application tierce comme Elmedia, VLC ou 5KPlayer. Un logiciel de qualité ne nécessite pas de plugins ou de codecs supplémentaires pour ouvrir et lire les fichiers MKV facilement sur Mac. Vous pouvez lire une revue détaillée des meilleurs lecteurs MKV pour Mac et choisir celui qui vous convient le mieux.
Bien que Mac n'ait pas la capacité intrinsèque d'ouvrir des fichiers MKV, cela est possible. Il existe des programmes commerciaux et gratuits pour résoudre ce problème. Elmedia Player est l'un de ces produits, et nous vous proposons de l'essayer.
Il existe quelques options pour lire les MKV sur Mac. Votre meilleure option pour lire un fichier WMV sur Mac est une application tierce telle que Elmedia Player, IINA, 5Kplayer ou VLC. L'autre moyen de les lire est d'utiliser un convertisseur vidéo qui génère un format compatible avec macOS tel que MOV, M4V ou MP4. Alors, vous pouvez ensuite ouvrir votre fichier MKV avec le lecteur de votre choix.
Ce que les autres utilisateurs disent à propos d'Elmedia
Elmedia Player Pro est vraiment une excellente mise à niveau pour ceux qui sont prêts à payer. Pour le montant que vous payez, vous bénéficiez d'un ensemble de fonctionnalités exceptionnelles, comme la prise en charge d'AirPlay et une compatibilité maximale.
4.5
Après avoir testé Elmedia Video Player longtemps, je peux affirmer que l'application tient ses promesses. Que ce soit pour diffuser des vidéos YouTube ou regarder un film 4K avec des sous-titres, le lecteur vidéo est à la hauteur de mes attentes.
4.8

Note globale 4.8
basé sur 793 revue
Elmedia partner list
Elmedia Player partner list
Elmedia Player list of partners
logo Elmedia player
#1 at Video
Elmedia Player Free
4.8 classement (En savoir plus)
Obtenez un lien de téléchargement pour votre ordinateur
Renseignez votre adresse e-mail pour obtenir un lien de téléchargement rapide et installer l'application sur votre ordinateur !
ou

Free MKV Player for Mac: Elmedia Player

Elmedia Player is your ultimate all-in-one solution to play MKV on Mac. Enjoy the benefits of wireless streaming, video and audio customization, fine-tuned options and video downloads.
img

The Best MKV Player for Mac with Impressive Playback Features

Why exactly is this the best video app? Simply put, this Mac MKV player was designed to give you the most complete experience on the market. With unlimited possibilities, Elmedia Player ensures that you can run virtually any video or audio format, such as MKV, WMV, AVI, MOV, FLV, DAT, MP3, M4V, Blu-ray discs, and tons more, providing you with extensive versatility. And with the hardware-accelerated decoding capabilities, you won’t ever experience any slowdowns, lag, or video quality defects.

Personalized Playback Controls

Adjust playback speed and the delay for subtitle and audio tracks. Bookmark your favorite segments. Play it in the background with the picture-in-picture feature. This free MKV player for Mac does it all.

Build Your Completely Unique Playlist

Got multiple videos you’d like to play in the background as you work? What about a mix from your favorite artist? Simply create your very own custom playlist and enjoy!

Smart Chapters

Smart chapters allow you to highlight sections throughout the MKV file. Said sections can be quickly navigated and skipped through, as if you were reading a book. With this outstanding feature, finding your favorite parts is a breeze.

User-Friendly Interface

Elmedia Player offers a very well-rounded experience with its updated and user-friendly interface. Everything is clean and organized - get that authentic macOS feel as you navigate the app.

How to Play MKV Files on Mac with Elmedia

1 Download Mac MKV player on your computer

Set it up.

Get the installer from the Elmedia website.
2 How to open MKV files on Mac with Elmedia

Put the MKV files in your Elmedia Library.

Use the "File" option from the main menu, or simply drag-and-drop them.
3 Watching MKV files on Mac with Elmedia Player

Play the files.

Just double-click them in the list.

Video Quality Enhancement and Fine-Tuning


Playing MKV on Mac has never been more enjoyable. With Elmedia Player PRO, users get to enjoy an unforgettable experience, reinforced with video playback adjustments and quality enhancement capabilities.
Elmedia MKV Player: Playback features

Fullscreen Capabilities Without Quality Loss

If you hook multiple monitors up to your Mac, Elmedia has an option to switch between them. Whatever you choose, should you go fullscreen, the video will be played at that monitor’s native resolution, even if it’s full HD.

Fine-Tuning Video

Adjust minute quality settings like brightness, gamma, hue, contrast, sharpness, noise reduction and more, even while it’s playing.

Precise Screenshots

Found a shot in the video you want to save? Track it down with frame-perfect precision or turn the whole video into an image gallery.

Continuous Loop

Choose the exact segment you want to loop, and replay it over and over for as long as you like.

Video Deinterlacing

Rippling, stripey video defects and inconsistent playback are a thing of the past. Use Elmedia Player’s deinterlacing tool to quickly get rid of any distracting stripes or stuttering.

No More Audio Desync

No need to suffer through mismatched video and audio files. Elmedia Player lets you adjust the audio delay on your videos and synchronize them to the exact second you want.

Play MKV on Mac with Optimized Subtitle Integration

Watching foreign movies has never been easier. Elmedia Player grants its users full control over subtitle integration and support. Specifically, you can load subtitles either automatically or manually and customize their look and feel however you like. With support for embedded subtitle tracks and multiple languages, you can start watching MKV on Mac right away. No need to convert or go to outside sources.
  • Appearance

    Customize the size, font, text and background color of your subtitles.
  • Automatic Setup

    Load subtitles automatically in the language of your choice.
  • Online Search

    Elmedia collaborates with OpenSubtitles.org to find the most appropriate subtitles for any video file you can provide.
Appearance

Wireless Streaming - Cast Local MKV Files to TV

If you’ve ever wanted to stream directly to your TV, that’s easily done with Elmedia Player PRO. You’ll be able to wirelessly stream any of your files directly from a Mac to an Apple TV, a Chromecast, a Smart TV or any other DLNA-enabled or AirPlay device. And it works in reverse as well. Use Apple Music on your Mac, a different Mac, or an AirPlay device to receive streamed content. You’ll get your money’s worth with our MKV player for Mac.

AirPlay Devices and Apple TV

DLNA-Enabled Devices and Smart TV

Chromecast and Chromecast Ultra

Stream MKV to Chromecast, Apple TV or Smart TV

FAQ

Below we have a list of the most frequently asked questions on how to open MKV files on Mac.
MKV is not natively supported by QuickTime. An independent team used to support Perian - a QuickTime component that added MKV support, but it has been discontinued. The best way to play MKV on your Mac is a third party application like Elmedia, VLC or 5Kplayer. Quality software requires no extra plugins or codecs to open and seamlessly play MKV files on Mac.
While a Mac doesn’t have the inherent capability to open MKV files, it can be acquired. Both commercial and free products exist to fulfill this need. Elmedia Player is one of such products, and we suggest that you give it a shot.
There is a limited number of options to play MKV on Mac. Your best bet to play WMV files on Mac would be a third-party app like Elmedia Player, IINA, 5Kplayer or VLC. The only other way is to use a video converter to produce a macOS-friendly format like MOV, M4V, or MP4. Then you can open your MKV file with any player of your choosing.

What other users are saying about Elmedia

Elmedia Player Pro is indeed a great upgrade for those who are ready to pay. For the amount you’re paying, you get a superb set of features like AirPlay support and ultimate compatibility.
4.5
Having tried Elmedia Video Player for a while now, I can firmly say that the app delivers what it says. Whether it is about streaming videos from YouTube, or watching a 4K movie with subtitles, the video player has stood up to my expectations.
4.8

Overall rating 4.8
based on 131 reviews
logo Elmedia player
#1 at MultimediaApplication
Elmedia Player
Universal video player for Mac
Get a download link for Desktop
Submit your email address to get link for quick download and get started!
or